watermark logo

Etana - People Talk | Official Music Video

LionnessontheRise Lioness144

Preview Etana's NEW Album here: http://bit.ly/gdrq6S

Etana's Official "People Talk" Music Video!

Free Expressions furthers Etana's reputation as a skillful songwriter as she penned 12 of the album's 14 tracks. Her regal countenance, uncompromising messages of self-empowerment and the lyrical depth of her distinctive hit-filled catalogue offers a major challenge to the dominant perception of female artists' images and identities. With Free and Free Expressions, Etana offers revolutionary changes in popular Jamaican music, one captivating, genre-blurring song at a time.

1. Free
2. Mocking Bird
3. People Talk
4. Heart Broken
5. I Know You Love Me
6. I Got You
7. Happy Heart
8. My Name Is
9. Move On
10. War
11. Retribution
12. August Town
13. Venting
14. Day By Day
15. Dance

Show more

0 Comments Sort By

No comments found