Answering some FAQs about Black Junction


watermark logo

Crazy African Assassin Destroys Undefeated Russian in 30 second

36 Views
My Tribe T.V
My Tribe T.V
27 Jun 2020

Watch the Crazy African Juares Dea Knock out 7-0 Russian Magomed Adburakhimov with Donkey Kong Punches in 30 seconds flat. The Fairtex fighter who trains in Thailand, didn't see this one coming!

Watch UAE Warriors 8 live and FREE on [a]www.mmatv.com[/a] October 18th 2019 3pm GMT / 7pm GST / 7am PST / 10am EST

Subscribe to get the digital streaming service for MMA TV: Subscribe Monthly: [a]www.mmatv.com[/a]

Instagram: http://instagram.com/mmatvlive
Youtube: http://youtube.com/c/mmatvuk
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mmatvlive
Twitter: http://twitter.com/mmatvlive
Website: http://mmatv.co.uk

Show more


1 Comments Sort By
The African Renaissance Channel

crakka got whooped!!!!!

1 0 Reply
My Tribe T.V
My Tribe T.V 11 days ago

Ahahaha hell yea

0 0 Reply
Show more