watermark logo

Up next


Pregnant migrant scales border wall, gives birth in US

41 Views
Blackhitlertv
260
Published on 06 Dec 2018 / In News & Politics

Honduran woman believed to be the first migrant caravan member to have a child in the U.S. after scaling the border wall with her family; CRTV host Michelle Malkin reacts. Read more on this story here: https://fxn.ws/2rnDB3L

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort by

SelaSoul
SelaSoul 7 days ago

Anchor baby strong arming is nothing new. Put that seedling in a crate cradle and ship it back with its mother.
Trump is right about these mongols.

   2    0
Blackhitlertv
Blackhitlertv 7 days ago

THEY WANT WE WE HAVE. I AINT GIVING UP SHIT !

   1    0
Show more

Up next