close

The site is back up, however not all the data has been restored. We are still waiting for the data recovery service to finish working on the drive. As of right now there are a lot of uploaded video and image files that still need to be restored. There are also some newer channels that have not been restored as of yet. As soon as the restoration process is complete I will update here.


Thanks


~Yusuf


Black Junction

commonman80
commonman80 22 Aug 2019
80
watermark logo

Up next

Boy at Moreno Valley middle school sustains major injuries during school fight | ABC7
17 Sep 2019
Boy at Moreno Valley middle school sustains major injuries during school fight | ABC7
The Haze Of Our Lives™ "X" · 32 Views

Live: Michael Jackson's former spokesperson makes 'major announcement' on singer'

9 Views

Raymone Bain's press conference reportedly centers around a mandate made by the late pop star in 2006, three years before his death. No further details have been released other than that the mandate has to do with preserving the controversial star's legacy. #FoxNewsLive #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next

Boy at Moreno Valley middle school sustains major injuries during school fight | ABC7
17 Sep 2019
Boy at Moreno Valley middle school sustains major injuries during school fight | ABC7
The Haze Of Our Lives™ "X" · 32 Views