watermark logo

These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)

Red Autumn Butterfly
Red Autumn Butterfly
16 Jul 2021

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) · Ella Fitzgerald · Louis Armstrong

Ella And Louis Again

℗ 1957 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 1957-02-25

Producer: Norman Granz
Associated Performer, Piano: Oscar Peterson
Associated Performer, Guitar: Herb Ellis
Associated Performer, Double Bass: Ray Brown
Associated Performer, Drums: Louie Bellson
Composer Lyricist: Holt Marvell
Composer Lyricist: Jack Strachey

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Show more

0 Comments Sort By

No comments found