watermark logo

Up next

Painful Truth From Malema
DailyReminderFamily
14 Views

Um Fox News is butthurt and mad at Farrakhan for speaking the truth...

272 Views
Bon Bon
224
Published on 13 Mar 2018 / In News & Politics

Opinion writer Jeremy Hunt calls out Farrakhan's 'legacy of bigotry' and the reluctance of the media to address the issue.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
6 Comments sort Sort by

KD84
KD84 6 months ago

This Sambo here, probably an "All Lives Matter" fuckboy. This is why are Umar Johnson wants us out of politics, it creates nothing but sellouts for the Boule....fuck Jeremy Hunt, he should be shot #B1

   0    0
Marcus W
Marcus W 6 months ago

Yup.. Uncle Tom's running his mouth.

   1    0
6 months ago

A paid coon! Keep sucking that white anus for cash! I bet he is sucking Fox directors dick behind the scenes! Poor coon!

   2    0
Bon Bon
Bon Bon 6 months ago

Probably... yucky.

   1    0
6 months ago

It hurts! - White crackkker voice ahahahahahaahahah

   2    0
ihateyoutube
ihateyoutube 6 months ago

There's always a coon - he needs an ass whooping for not staying on code!

   3    0
Bon Bon
Bon Bon 6 months ago

Yep

   2    0
KD84
KD84 6 months ago

I prefer a bullet for him, with Jeremy Hunt's name on it #B1

   0    0
Show more

Up next

Painful Truth From Malema
DailyReminderFamily
14 Views