Bon Bon
Bon Bon 13 Mar 2018
227
watermark logo

Up next

Don't hate the truth hate the candidates
26 Mar 2019
Don't hate the truth hate the candidates
Down wit the brown · 7 Views

Um Fox News is butthurt and mad at Farrakhan for speaking the truth...

360 Views

Opinion writer Jeremy Hunt calls out Farrakhan's 'legacy of bigotry' and the reluctance of the media to address the issue.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
6 Comments sort Sort By

KD84
KD84 1 year ago

This Sambo here, probably an "All Lives Matter" fuckboy. This is why are Umar Johnson wants us out of politics, it creates nothing but sellouts for the Boule....fuck Jeremy Hunt, he should be shot #B1

   0    0
Marcus W
Marcus W 1 year ago

Yup.. Uncle Tom's running his mouth.

   1    0
1 year ago

A paid coon! Keep sucking that white anus for cash! I bet he is sucking Fox directors dick behind the scenes! Poor coon!

   2    0
Bon Bon
Bon Bon 1 year ago

Probably... yucky.

   1    0
1 year ago

It hurts! - White crackkker voice ahahahahahaahahah

   2    0
ihateyoutube
ihateyoutube 1 year ago

There's always a coon - he needs an ass whooping for not staying on code!

   3    0
Bon Bon
Bon Bon 1 year ago

Yep

   2    0
KD84
KD84 1 year ago

I prefer a bullet for him, with Jeremy Hunt's name on it #B1

   0    0
Show more

Up next

Don't hate the truth hate the candidates
26 Mar 2019
Don't hate the truth hate the candidates
Down wit the brown · 7 Views