lustman
lustman 16 Dec 2018
56
watermark logo

Up next

Black Men Are Too Busy Fighting the Gender War To Deal With The Threat Of DJ Kid
17 Oct 2019
Black Men Are Too Busy Fighting the Gender War To Deal With The Threat Of DJ Kid
Shawnsjames · 8 Views

Sarah Blackwell's comparison between gender and race

63 Views

Former New Orleans Saints cheerleader says she was fired over an Instagram post; Bailey Davis speaks out on 'The Story.'

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
2 Comments sort Sort By

The Haze Of Our Lives™ "X"

This bitch is so full of shit.

   0    0
lustman
lustman 10 months ago

Stop, comparing your discrimination to ours. You white women are just like the gays, jews, and immigrants.

   0    0
Show more

Up next

Black Men Are Too Busy Fighting the Gender War To Deal With The Threat Of DJ Kid
17 Oct 2019
Black Men Are Too Busy Fighting the Gender War To Deal With The Threat Of DJ Kid
Shawnsjames · 8 Views