The New Black Junction Tv Android app is in the google play store and available for download!


The old app will continue to be available for a couple more weeks. Click here to download the app or search 'Black Junction Tv' in the Google Play Store.

watermark logo

Sarah Blackwell's comparison between gender and race

64 Views
lustman
lustman
16 Dec 2018

Former New Orleans Saints cheerleader says she was fired over an Instagram post; Bailey Davis speaks out on 'The Story.'

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more


2 Comments Sort By
1 year ago

This bitch is so full of shit.

0 0 Reply
lustman
lustman 1 year ago

Stop, comparing your discrimination to ours. You white women are just like the gays, jews, and immigrants.

0 0 Reply
Show more