The Haze Of Our Lives™ "X"
303
watermark logo

Up next

Billionaire Byron Allen vs Cable in Supreme Court Case, 1619-2019 400 years, and What Next ?
24 Aug 2019
Billionaire Byron Allen vs Cable in Supreme Court Case, 1619-2019 400 years, and What Next ?
The Haze Of Our Lives™ "X" · 3 Views

Live: Labor Secretary Acosta makes statement, answers questions on Epstein case

7 Views

Live Now: Secretary of Labor Alexander Acosta holds a press conference after a handful of Democrats call for his resignation over his decision to offer billionaire Jeffrey Epstein a "sweetheart" plea deal in 2008 when Acosta was U.S. attorney in Miami. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next

Billionaire Byron Allen vs Cable in Supreme Court Case, 1619-2019 400 years, and What Next ?
24 Aug 2019
Billionaire Byron Allen vs Cable in Supreme Court Case, 1619-2019 400 years, and What Next ?
The Haze Of Our Lives™ "X" · 3 Views