My Tribe T.V
My Tribe T.V 16 May 2019
514
watermark logo

Up next

Fresno police officer punches teen multiple times | ABC7
21 Aug 2019
Fresno police officer punches teen multiple times | ABC7
The Haze Of Our Lives™ "X" · 2 Views

The forgotten police bombing of a Philadelphia pro-black group

10 Views

On 13 May 1985, Philadelphia police bombed the Move compound, killing 11 people, including five children, and destroying an entire neighborhood. The countercultural group lived communally and had a history of violent encounters with police.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
As the DNC wraps up in Philadelphia, the Guardian takes a look at this largely forgotten event in the context of current national debates on race, policing and politics in America.

6x9 experience solitary confinement ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn
The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Suggested videos:
The County: what happens after police kill someone you love? | The Counted ► http://bit.ly/TheCounty
True Conviction: The Dallas detective agency run by wrongly convicted men | Guardian Docs ► http://bit.ly/TrueConviction

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations
The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.gd/RefugeeCrisis
Anywhere but Westminster ► https://goo.gl/rgH1ri

More Guardian videos:

6x9: experience solitary confinement – 360 video ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn
We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm
The last job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth
Patrick Stewart: the ECHR and us ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS
The Panama Papers ► http://bit.ly/HowToHide1Billion
The Syrian Spaceman who became a refugee ► http://bit.ly/SyrianSpace
The epic journey of a refugee cat ► http://bit.ly/KunkuzCat
If I Die On Mars ► http://is.gd/IfIDieOnMars
We can't ban everything that offends you ► http://bit.ly/CensorshipCiF
Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her search for justice ► http://ow.ly/TUoOs
Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort By

mickybricks
mickybricks 3 months ago

WOW
This needs to go viral so peeps don,t forget
SALUTE for sharing

   1    0
Show more

Up next

Fresno police officer punches teen multiple times | ABC7
21 Aug 2019
Fresno police officer punches teen multiple times | ABC7
The Haze Of Our Lives™ "X" · 2 Views